Read 4001 A.D comic online

4001 A.D Comic

Add to Favorites
Name: 4001 A.D
Alternate Name: -
Year of Release: 2016
Status: Ongoing
Author: Matt Kindt
Genre: Supernatural
Start Reading 4001 A.D
Email Adress :

Read 4001 A.D Comic Online

In the tradition of BOOK OF DEATH, ARMOR HUNTERS, and HARBINGER WARS, Valiant's most ambitious crossover event yet starts here! At the dawn of the 41st century, the future of Earth will be decided in the stars. This May…the rebellion begins in 4001 A.D.! One hundred years from today, Father – the benevolent artificial intelligence that governs the island nation of Japan – will gain sentience. To defend its borders, Father will take drastic action by launching Japan into space…where its people will thrive in isolation, away from the overpopulated and resource-deprived planet below. Over the centuries, as New Japan orbits our increasingly unstable world, it will become a model society – one built on peace, prosperity… and Father's control. A thousand years from today, Father will create the first Rai, founding a lineage of technologically enhanced heroes engineered to defend New Japan and sworn to protect it from all enemies. For hundreds of years into the future, the Rai will single-handedly enforce New Japan's justice well…and serve Father without question. Now, at the dawn of 4001 A.D., the latest Rai is about to inherit the dark truth behind the origin of his kind…and discover the sinister secret at the heart of Father's existence. For New Japan to live, Earth must die…and as Rai challenges his former master for the first time in more than a millennium, the lone guardian of New Japan will be cast out of his own Father's kingdom… Exiled from the only realm he's ever known, Rai now walks the ravaged world of 4001 A.D. in search of forgotten heroes like himself… on a mission to collect the last surviving legends of a broken planet…and to forge a rebellion with the power to bring the most advanced civilization in history crashing back down to Earth.

4001 A.D Chapter (Issue) List

Read Comics Online

Read Comics Online for Free. Comics is used to express ideas via images, often combined with text or other visual information. You can read thousands of comics for free from publishers such as Marvel, DC Comics, Dark Horse etc. All around the world, people of all ages read comics onlineThe genre includes a broad range of subjects. Here you will find 1000s of free comics scans to read online. Discover the world of comics!

Popular Comics